All Systems Operational

About This Site

Welcome to the Digidentity status page. Here you can find the current status of our operations, a history of service issues we have experienced, as well as any planned outages.
See an incident that isn't reported on this page? Please let us know via helpdesk@digidentity.com

Login Portal ? Operational
Registration Services ? Operational
Self Service Portal ? Operational
eSGN ? Operational
eHerkenning Broker ? Operational
Certificate Authority ? Operational
API servers Operational
SDK/IDK Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Dec 8, 2022

No incidents reported today.

Dec 7, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Dec 7, 18:31 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Dec 7, 17:01 UTC
Scheduled - Please note that our registration and signing services will be unavailable on Wednesday 7 Dec 2022 from 17:00 UTC/18:00 CET to 18:30 UTC/19:30 CET. This update is to resolve an issue our monitoring services identified today. During this timeslot our users may experience downtime. The most up-to-date information will be available on our status page.
Dec 7, 14:31 UTC
Dec 6, 2022

No incidents reported.

Dec 5, 2022

No incidents reported.

Dec 4, 2022

No incidents reported.

Dec 3, 2022

No incidents reported.

Dec 2, 2022

No incidents reported.

Dec 1, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 30, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 29, 2022
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Nov 29, 12:56 UTC
Identified - We have identified an issue stopping users from accessing the eHerkenning service 'Klaverblad Verzekeringen'. We are currently working on a resolution with the service provider.
Nov 29, 10:15 UTC
Nov 28, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 27, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 26, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 25, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 24, 2022

No incidents reported.